aussiecas.blogg.se

Cardo packtalk bold firmware update
Cardo packtalk bold firmware update










The downside is if your riding in sunlight and ride into a tunnel, you need to lift the visor as it takes too long approx. The clarity is great without any distortion and changes from clear to a full dark tint in about 2 mins. I missed the sun visor and found the sun a real pain, so today I bought the Shoei CWR-1 Transitions Photochromic Visor which is expensive but saves you from having 2 visors and swapping them all the time. Very comfortable and nice to ride with the coms etc. I have had more time to ride with the Cardo Packtalk Bold and the new NXR helmet, I can say I am happy with the Cardo 100%, as for the helmet is light but being a full-faced helmet a real pain to pull on and off till such time it is worn in and allows me to place my big ears in the helmet without pulling the skin off them lol. Sorry for another post but can't edit my previous ones. I did download Firefox but with no change.Any ideas where I may be going wrong? or am I just a 100% stupid? Any help or advice will be fantastic.Īs the new format won't allow you to edit any post,I am adding the latest update to the Cardo and new NXR Shoei helmet I bought. Except that when I signed up to the Community section it did say because I am using an iMac I could not use Safari and need Chrome or Firefox. but none of them shows you how to open the app itself. I have watched just about every Youtube video etc. I know that with Cardo you have to sign up to their community section to be able to do the updates, but for some reason, the phone app does not seem to allow me to do any of the settings. but it seems to open ok although it does not seem to open the full settings so I can change or should I say set the radio stations etc.

cardo packtalk bold firmware update

So I have iPhone xs also downloaded the Cardo app. today because I am like a big kid and can't even wait to have the full order and then do all the updates and installation.

cardo packtalk bold firmware update

My question is that I have done the updates with software and firmware etc. I bought a Cardo Packtalk Bold from Champions helmets in Europe that arrived today so now just awaiting the new Shoei helmet NXR to arrive which should be here by the end of the week as it has been on backorder.












Cardo packtalk bold firmware update